June Holiday Care

Dates : 24th June – 5th July
Times : 7.30am – 5.00pm
Cost : R100 per day (Morning and Afternoon snacks included)
Meal : R30 per meal (Optional Extra) – see Menu below
Activities : Pottery, Cooking, Cupcake, Mosaic, Art and Craft Classes
MENU
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

:
:
:
:
:

Cottage Pie, Ice-cream
Hot Dogs & Chips, Ice-cream
Macaroni Cheese, Ice-cream
Hot Dogs & Chips, Ice-cream
Hamburger & Chips, Ice-cream

POTTERY CLASSES (All Ages)  9:30am
*  Held over 2 sessions

Date Item Cost
Mon : 24.06.19 Bell (Create the item) R120
Mon : 01.07.19 (Paint the item)

COOKING CLASSES (All Ages)  9:30am

Date Item Cost
Tues : 25.06.19 Rice Salad
R70
Thurs : 27.06.19 Breakfast Muffin Cups
R70
Tues : 02.07.19 Nachos R70
Thurs : 04.07.19 French Bread Pizzas
R70

CUPCAKE CLASSES CLASSES (All Ages)  9:30am

Date Item Cost
Wed : 26.06.19 3 x Cupcakes to Decorate R70
Wed : 03.07.19 3 x Cupcakes to Decorate R70

MOSAIC CLASSES (All Ages)  1:00pm
*  Held over 2 sessions

Date Item Cost
Tues : 25.06.19 Mixed Hanging Mosaics
(Create the item)
R100
Wed : 26.06.19 (Grout the item)

ART CLASSES (6-12 years old)  9:30am

Date Item Cost
Fri : 28.06.19 Tree painting R120

ROCK PAINTING CLASSES (All ages)  9:30am

Date Item Cost
Fri : 05.07.19 Pet Rock / Mandala R60
CookingCraftsMosaicArtPottery

Holiday Care Registration Form below:






Select your requirements for Holiday Care below: